Russian businesses face boycotts in the United States due to the war

21:48 ET (01:48 GMT) was released on Wednesday, March 16th, 2022

Biden calls "War criminal" To Putin.  Presumably?


1:47


15:44 ET (19:44 GMT) was released on Wednesday, March 16, 2022

This is how you travel on buses for refugees in Poland


2:02


00:26 ET (04:26 GMT) was released on Wednesday, March 16th, 2022

Kids: Trump praises strong men


1:28


23:21 ET (03:21 GMT) Released on Tuesday, March 15, 2022

It is said to be the palace of Vladimir Putin


0:44


23:21 ET (03:21 GMT) Released on Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Former Ambassador: War is very unpleasant for Russia


1:03


22:07 ET (02:07 GMT) Released on Tuesday, March 15, 2022

What will happen to Joe Biden if he enters the Russian border?


0:52


20:15 ET (00:15 GMT) Released on Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Russian woman convicted of condemning war in Ukraine


0:36


19:53 ET (23:53 GMT) was released on Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Russia Default Credit Xavier Serbia Perspectives Buenos Aires





14:10 ET (18:10 GMT) was released on Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Russia can go to default


1:15


See also  Array

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.